Management Contact Information

Jennifer Kelly, Executive Director - j.r.kelly1@csuohio.edu
Nicole Taylor, Director of Finance – n.m.taylor79@csuohio.edu
Karey Clarke, Box Office Manager – k.a.clarke@csuohio.edu 
Michelle Schilling, Booking Manager - m.l.schilling@csuohio.edu 
Vicki Wetzler, Event Manager - v.wetzler@csuohio.edu
Jimmy Davis, Marketing/Media - j.w.davis84@csuohio.edu